The Baghead Crew Break Paris


The Baghead Boys took a romance fueled adventure to the streets of paris to capture some fine skateboarding to accompany their fine wine. Featuring:
Cesar Dubroca, Dominic Padgett, Jake Laffoley, Jozef Szklaruk, Cameron Linford, John Burke, Kekoa Andrade, Slayer Josh, Ross Taylor, Jazz Wade, Mike Simons, Adam Connett, Jim Spencer and Gaetan Le Gorbelec.

This is only a taste of those frog filled thighs, the juciest bits have been kept aside for Baghead Kills II. All of course captured through the lens of Forde Brookfield.



Strobeck is back with fresh Supreme team footy kicking off at knife point. Chuck on that bluntslide and get the teas on for footage of Sage Elsesser, Sean Pablo, Tyshawn Jones, Na-kel Smith, Kevin Bradley, Ben Kadow, Jason Dill, Mark Gonzales, Greg Cuadrado, Vincent Touzery and Kevin Rodrigues in Paris.

Skateboard Café VX Korahn Gayle Part


With all this christmas hype we were sure to miss a few things, this is definitely one we shouldn’t have.
Korahn Gayle has swept his way across our screens since day one, and that tidal wave of footage is not slowing down. Skateboard Café kingpin Rich Smith and Phil Parker have combined their VX voyeurism to bring you this new part from Korahn, including footage from a recent expedition to Paris recently.

Eagles of Death Metal release statement on Paris attack


This is probably the hardest press release any band has had to send out to their fanbase ever. Our hearts are with everyone caught up in this horrific situation:

“While the band is now home safe, we are horrified and still trying to come to terms with what happened in France. Our thoughts and hearts are first and foremost with our brother Nick Alexander, our record company comrades Thomas Ayad, Marie Mosser, and Manu Perez, and all the friends and fans whose lives were taken in Paris, as well as their friends, families, and loved ones.

Although bonded in grief with the victims, the fans, the families, the citizens of Paris, and all those affected by terrorism, we are proud to stand together, with our new family, now united by a common goal of love and compassion.

We would like to thank the French police, the FBI, the U.S. and French State Departments, and especially all those at ground zero with us who helped each other as best they could during this unimaginable ordeal, proving once again that love overshadows evil.

All EODM shows are on hold until further notice.

Vive la musique, vive la liberté, vive la France, and vive EODM.”

Ham Jam 2011 footage from Shoreham

Last weekend’s Ham Jam on the South Coast attracted rippers from all over the country.

Watch Matt Parry’s footage and Rick Inskip’s edit of the full day out featuring footage of Greg Nowik, Jake Collins, Jed Cullen, Joe Atkins, Sean Goff, Jim the Skin, Mike Day, James Breeze, Sam Pulley, Jo Howard, Paris, Tea Bag, Oakley Liddel, Daryl Nobbs, Lee Blackwell, Iain ‘WIllie’ Youngo and many, many more.