Music News

Death Grips leak new album Jenny Death in full


The new Death Grips album has leaked well ahead of its proposed 31st March album release date which is kinda no suprise with this lot who cannot help themselves to a bit of unpredictability and controversy.

Jenny Death, the 2nd part of ‘The Powers That B’ is loaded with their traditional digital punk sound that we can’t get enough. Glad they didn’t call it a day!


01. I Break Mirrors With My Face In The United States
02. Inanimate Sensation
03. Turned Off
04. Why A Bitch Gotta Lie
06. The Powers That B
07. Beyond Alive
08. Centuries of Damn
09. On GP
10. Death Grips 2.0