Music News

Thrice announce new album tracklist

Thrice have announced the tracklisting for their seventh studio album, Major/Minor.

The album, which follows up Beggars from 2009, is released on September 19th and the tracklisting is below. You can also check out the track Yellow Belly on the SoundCloud.

‘Yellow Belly’
‘Call It In The Air’
‘Treading Paper’
‘Words In The Water’
‘Listen Through Me’

Thrice – Yellow Belly by VagrantRecords