Skateboarding News

European Emerica team edit from Stay Gold

The Emerica Stay Gold footage just keeps on trucking this year. Click play below to watch the the Euro team video featuring hammers from Eniz Fazliov, Rob Maatman, Helder Lima, Pontus Alv, Vladik Scholz and Euro flow riders Thomas Nielsen, Henrique Goncalves and Ante Aiello.

Word has it that there’s another european edit from Emerica on its way so look out for that here once we get it.