Skateboarding News

Blueprint Skateboards announce new team for 2013

The brand new Blueprint Skateboards team has been announced today. Pro riders are Mike York, (we never saw that one coming) and Ignatio Morata and ams are Luke Hampton, Josh Love, Cameron Wetzler, Marcuss Carr. You can see their new deck range here.

Ex- Blueprint riders Paul Shier and Nick Jensen announced their new team and skateboard company today too. Read about their new venture here.

This team video dropped today and we have to say that it’s one of the weirdest three minutes you will see this year. Everything BP built over so many years is now something completely different. The music in this edit says it all.