Music News

Soulwax remix record.

Soulwax have announced they will be releasing a remix album soon.

Remixes will be out on October 22nd and features remixes of Klaxons, Justice, Gorillaz and more. Check the tracklisting:

The Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way Of Control’ (Soulwax Nite version)
Lcd Soundsystem – ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’ (Soulwax Shibuya mix)
Human Resource Vs 808 State – ‘Cubique’ (Soulwax edit)
Klaxons – ‘Gravity’s Rainbow’ (Soulwax remix)
DJ Shadow – ‘8 Days’ (Soulwax remix)
Justice – ‘Phantom Pt2’ (Soulwax nite version)
Kylie – ‘Cant Get You Out Of My Head’ (Soulwax rock version)
Gorillaz – ‘Dare’ (Soulwax remix)
Robbie Williams – ‘Lovelight’ (Soulwax Ravelight mix)
Arthur Argent – ‘Hold Your Head Up’ (Soulwax remix)
Lords Of Acid – ‘I Sit On Acid’ (Soulwax remix)
Daft Punk – ‘Robot Rock’ (Soulwax remix)
Sugababes – ‘Round Round’ (Soulwax remix)
Muse – ‘Muscle Museum’ (Soulwax remix)

Wes Phillips – ‘I’m Just A Sucka For A Pretty Face’ (Soulwax Remix)
Tiga – ‘Move My Body’ (Original Version)
Playgroup – ‘Make It Happen’ (Soulwax Remix)
Felix Da Housecat – ‘Rocket Ride’ (Soulwax Rock It Right Mix)
Ladytron – ‘Seventeen’ (Soulwax Remix)
Hot Chip – ‘Ready For The Floor’ (Soulwax Dub)