Music News

Punk goes Crunk

Fearless Records will be releasing a new album in April.

The latest installment of their “Punk Goes…” series will be Punk Goes Crunk featuring punk bands doing covers of rap songs. The tracklisting is:

1. Put Yo Hood Up (Lil John) – Set Your Goals
2. Got Your Money (Ol’ Dirty Bastard) – Say Anything
3. I Wish (Skee-Lo) – The Secret Handshake
4. Men in Black (Will Smith) – Forever the Sickest Kids
5. California Love (2PAC) – My American Heart
6. I Wanna Love You (Akon) – The Maine
7. Kryptonite (Purple Ribbon All-Stars) – Emanuel
8. The Seed (The Roots) – Person L
9. Still Fly (Big Tymers) -The Devil Wears Prada
10. Umbrella (Rihanna) – All Time Low
11. Notorious Thugs (Notorious BIG) – Scary Kids Scaring Kids
12. Nothin’ But A “G” Thang (Dr. Dre) – The Escape Frame
13. Gin and Juice (Snoop Dogg) – Hot Rod Circuit
14. Hey Ya! (OutKast) – Lorene Drive
15. Tennessee (Arrested Development) – New Found Glory