Music News

Procussions rapper goes solo

Mr J Medeiros from the Procussions is to release a solo record next month.

The rapper-cum-producer has lined up 15 tracks for Of Gods And Girls and has production from the likes of Hocus Pocus’ 20syl, Stro the 89th Key of the Procussions, Headnodic of Crown City Rockers and the ever brilliant Joe Beats. The tracklisting is:

1. Amelie feat. 20Syl of Hocus Pocus
2. Silent Earth
3. Strangers
4. Constance
5. Change feat. Strange Fruit and Rez of The Procussions
6. King of Rock Bottom feat. DJ Vajra
7. Half A Dream feat. Marty James of One Block Radius
8. Keep Pace
9. Money feat. Pigeon John and DJ Vajra
10. Her Wings
11. Apathy feat. DJ Vajra
12. Call You


13. Constance RMX
14. Silent Earth RMX
15. Half A Dream RMX feat. DJ Destro