Music News

Outcry Collective single release

14th July sees Outcry Collective release the awesome track New Franchise Mess as a FREE download-only single.

The song features on their debut EP Pay Per View Love which is out now on Signature Tune, will also be backed with 2 exclusive new tracks. The first of these will be new song and live favourite Attention Please and the second new track will be a remix of New Franchise Mess by The Ghost Frequency.