Music News

New Maximo Park album details

Maximo Park have announced that their second album will be called Our Earthly Pleasures.

The follow up to A Certain Trigger will be out on April 2nd and the band will release the single Our Velocity on March 19th. The band are to headline the Shockwaves NME Awards show on February 21st. The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Girls Who Play Guitars’
‘Our Velocity’
‘Books From Boxes’
‘Russian Literature’
‘Karaoke Plays’
‘Your Urge’
‘The Unshockable’
‘By The Monument’
‘A Fortnight’s Time’
‘Sandblasted And Set Free’
‘Parisian Skies’