Music News

Bullet For My Valentine: New album!

Bullet For My Valentine will release their new album Scream, Aim, Fire on January 28 2008.

The Welsh metal heroes will put out their second full-length through 20-20/Columbia Records on Monday January 28 in the UK, and on Tuesday 29 through SonyBMG worldwide.The record was produced by by Colin Richardson (Machine Head, Funeral For A Friend).The first single, Scream Aim Fire, will be released on January 21.

The full track-listing for the album has been announced as:

1: Scream Aim Fire

2: Eye of the Storm

3: Hearts Burst Into Fire

4: Waking the Demon

5: Disappear

6: Deliver Us from Evil

7: Take It Out On Me

8: Say Goodbye

9: End Of Days

10: Last to Know

11: Forever and Always

Bullet begin their headline UK tour on January 31 – with support announced from 36 Crazyfists and Skindred.