Music News

Botch and Dälek releases

Hydrahead have announced two releases set for July.

Botch will be releasing American Nervoso on July 10th and will feature a remastered version of the original album plus a new track, three demos and an extended version of Spitting Black.

Dälek head up the second release with Deadverse Massive Volume 1: Dälek Rarities 1999-2006. This will hit the shops on July 24th and features rare tracks, instrumentals and remixes.