Music News

Braille announces new album

Braille has announced a new album.

The producer and MC from Portland will release his album Native Lungs on August 30th. The album originally came out as a free download but will now get a physical release. Production comes from the likes of S1, Khrysis, Theory Hazit and Braille’s Lightheaded co-member Ohmega Watts with Rob Swift amongst others on the cuts.

Here is the full tracklisting:

1. Native Lungs (Produced By: Odd Thomas; Xperiment)
2. Feel It featuring DJ Revolution (Produced By: Evidence (of Dilated Peoples); Khrysis)
3. Death In Me featuring Theory Hazit; Odd Thomas (Produced By: DaveNotti)
4. We Will Remember (Produced By: Braille (of Lightheaded))
5. Storm Trooper (Produced By: Theory Hazit)
6. Spell It Out featuring DJ Cassidy (Produced By: DJ Official)
7. The New Raw featuring Rob Swift (of The X-ecutioners) (Produced By: Ohmega Watts (of Lightheaded))
8. Nightmare Walking (Produced By: Trox)
9. Too Many Tomorrows (Produced By: Calvin Valentine)
10. Step Up (Produced By: DaveNotti)
11. 48 Prisons (Produced By: Xperiment)
12. DeepRest (Produced By: S1 (of Strange Fruit Project))
13. Finally Arrive (Produced By: Odd Thomas; Xperiment; DJ Cassidy)

Here’s an old joint to tide you over: