Music News

New Beastie Boys album scheduled for May release

BeastieBoysHotSauceCommitteePt.2Beastie Boys fans will be stoked to hear that the boys will be back to release their new album Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 in May this year. The record was put back in 2009 due to Adam Yauch’s cancer condition which has got better but MCA is not confirmed as being out of the woods on that front just yet.

The track list for the album is below and for now you can check out the track with NAS called ‘Too Many Rappers‘.

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (feat. Nas)’
‘Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ feat. Santigold
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s a Little Something For Ya’