Music News

Bright Eyes announce new album details

Bright Eyes have announced the details of their new album.

Conor Oberst has revealed the album will be called The People’s Key and will be released on February 14th. The record was recorded in Omaha and the tracklisting is below. The band will also be playing Royal Albert Hall on June 23rd next year.

‘Shell Games’
‘Jejune Stars’
‘Approximate Sunlight’
‘Haile Selassie’
‘A Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key)’
‘Triple Spiral’
‘Beginner’s Mind’
‘Ladder Song’
‘One For You, One For Me’