Skateboarding News

Watch Vans Concrete Carnival video from the XC

Footage from the Vans Concrete Carnival annual comp has been released featuring Sam Beckett’s winning runs and much more. Results on last weekend’s get together at the XC skatepark were:

1st Sam Beckett
2nd Alex Halford
3rd Dannie Carlson
4th Rob Smith
5th Bjorn Lilleson
6th Ivan Federico


1st Mark Munson
2nd John Thompson
3rd Mike Day
4th Dickie
5th Des

1st Kieran Waterton
2nd Jesse Thomas
3rd James Haney
4th Callum Waterton

Vans Bowl Series – Concrete Carnival UK from Vans Europe on Vimeo.