Skateboarding News

Watch: éS ‘To Europe With Love’ Part 1

éS have posted up the first installment of the video coverage of the ‘To Europe With Love‘ tour that occured earlier this year. It’s up on the Trasher website and available to download for free for your iPod of phone or whatever magic portable moving picture device you may have.

Watch below as John Rattray, Ben Raemers, Nicky Howells, Javier Sarmiento, Mark Frolich, Bobby Worrest, Jimmy McDonald, Kevin Terpening, Mike Anderson, Rick McCrank, Justin Eldrige, Kellen James, Josh Matthews and more form a huge line-up that deliver banger after banger after banger.