Skateboarding News

Vans UK crew announce riders for Xmas Jam!

The UK Vans Team have unleashed the rider list for the Crossfire Xmas Jam today.

Rippers in attendance with associated friends include Ben Grove, Chris Oliver, Danny Wainwright, Frank Stephens, Howard Cooke, Kris Vile, Marc Churchill, Ollie Tyreman, Pete King, Rogie, Ross McGouran, Sean Goff, Helena Long, Lois Pendlebury, Sam Bruce, Aaron Sweeney, Dave Watson, Ben Nordberg, Kevin McKeown, Manhead, Mark Brew, Nev, Tom Knox, Awadh Mohammed, Daryl Nobbs and Aaron Revell.

Let’s face it, his jam is going to rip you a new hole.