Jump to content

Assault Skateboards video trailer

May 20th, 2014 by Zac

Assault Skateboards are scraping the walls with Black Flag in this new promo for their new video. Greg Harbour, Wildman, Demarcus James, Casey Meyer, Donger, Chris Livingston, Ace Pelka , Ricky Winsor and OFF! drummer Mario Rubalcaba are all in the mix.


Follow Crossfire