Hip Hop Show

Hip Hop Show – September 2006

Even though Autumn is coming, DJ Zac Slack and Crossfire’s resident Hip Hop Head Abjekt are going to keep you planted firmly in the sunshine thanks to this latest radio show.

This month’s show has hip hop from all over the world, even venturing down to the outback of Australia for your listening pleasure. Click the flag above here to get the show and make sure you get yourself over to the request thread to get tunes you want on the next show.

1. Ohmega Watts f. DJ DNA – Where It All Started – Ubiquity Records
2. Pigeon John – Identity Crisis – Basement Records
3. Rodney P – The Nice Up – Lowlife
4. Offwhyte – Complex Destiny – Galapagos 4
5. Jehst f. Asaviour – People Under The Weather – Lowlife
6. Cut Chemist f. Hymnal – What’s The Altitude – Warner Bros
7. Ernie Rhodes – Never Really Gone – Modern Day Records
8. POS f. Slug – Bleeding Hearts Club – Rhymesayers Entertainment
9. Mobb Deep – Shook Ones ii – RCA
10. Kashmere – Playing With Fire – Receptor
11. El-P – Everything Must Go – Definitive Jux
12. Blue Scholars – Motion & Movement – Mass Line Records
13. The Crest – Heart Shaped Box – Uprising
14. Hilltop Hoods – The Hard Road – Obese Records