Wu-Massacre Tracklisting Announced

Due for release on March 30th, Ghostface Killah, Method Man and Raekwon’s “Wu Massacre” project have revealed the album’s tracklist.

As well as a sequel to Meth Vs. Chef from Method Man’s standout album Tical, there is also Criminology 2.5, following on from Raekwon’s solo track Criminology. Meanwhile there are guest spots from Inspektah Deck, Cappadonna and Solomon Childs.

Although details of the albums production are still under wraps, hiphopdx.com reports that long time Wu collaborator Mathematics is at least partly involved.

1. Criminology 2.5
2. Mef Vs. Chef
3. Ya Moms (Skit)
4. Smooth Sailing (Remix) (feat. Solomon Childs)
5. Our Dreams
6. Gunshowers (feat. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna)
7. Dangerous
8. Pimpin’ Chipp
9. How To Pay Rent (Skit) (feat. Tracy Morgan)
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Breaka Breaka (It’s That Wu Shit)
13. Made Men (Bonus Track)