Pavement to release Best Of

Reformed indie rockers Pavement have announced details of a greatest hits compilation due for the release next month.

The record, entitled Quarantine the Past: The Best of Pavement, is set for release through Domino on March 8th.

The tracklist spans the band’s entire 10 year history, featuring the following songs;

1. Gold Soundz
2. Frontwards
3. Mellow Jazz Docent
4. Stereo
5. In The Mouth A Desert
6. Two States
7. Cut Your Hair
8. Shady Lane / J vs. S
9. Here
10. Unfair
11. Grounded
12. Summer Babe (Winter Version)
13. Range Life
14. Date w/ IKEA
15. Debris Slide
16. Shoot The Singer (1 Sick Verse)
17. Spit On A Stranger
18. Heaven Is A Truck
19. Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite At :17
20. Embassy Row
21. Box Elder
22. Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence
23. Fight This Generation