Music News

Yo Majesty reveal tracklisting

Yo Majesty have revealed the tracklisting for their debut album.

The outspoken duo will release Futuristically Speaking_Never Be Afraid on October 7th. The album will be preceded by The Kryptonite Pussy EP, slated for a July release. The tracklistings are:

Futuristically Speaking_Never Be Afraid:

‘Fucked Up’
‘Night Riders’
‘Blame It On The Change’
‘Never Be Afraid’
‘Don’t Let Go’
‘Booty Klap’
‘Buy Love’
‘Get Down On The Floor’
‘Leather Jacket’
‘Grindin’ And Shakin”
‘Party Hardy’
‘Club Action’
‘Take It Away’

‘The Kryptonite Pussy EP’:

‘Kryptonite Pussy’
‘Hey There Girl’
‘Break Bread’
‘Hit It and Quit It’