Music News

Masta Killa’s New Album Details

Wu Tang member Masta Killa is back with a new album, Made In Brooklyn to follow up his solo debut No Said Date.

The album will feature, as always, other Wu members, with the likes of Method Man, U-God, RZA on board with Raekwon and Ghostface teaming up on the track Its What It Is. MF Doom also features on the album which boasts some Pete Rock production.

Check out his myspace by clicking here.