Music News

New Turbonegro material!

Turbonegro will be releasing their new album Retox on June 13th.

To get you in the mood for this release, they have put up a video for a track from the album called Do You Dig Destruction. To check out that video, click here.

They have also uploaded a new mp3 from the record called We’re Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb and you can listen to that here. The tracklisting for the new album is:

1. We’re Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb
2. Welcome To The Garbage Dump
3. Hell Toupée
4. Stroke The Shaft
5. No, I’m Alpha Male
6. Do You Do You Dig Destruction
7. I Wanna Come
8. You Must Bleed/All Night Long
9. Hot And Filthy
10. Every Body Loves A Chubby Dude
11. What Is Rock?!