Music News

This Is A Standoff album

This Is A Standoff are to release their debut album.

The band formed by Steve Rawles and Graham Churchill from defunct punk band Belvedere and including Corey Tapp and John Meloche, toured mainland Europe in April of this year before hitting the studio. The tracklist for the album is:

1. Better Than All Of Us
2. You Won’t Pass
3. Where I Can’t Be Heard
4. An Admission
5. There’s A Little Lemoncello In Everyone
6. Silvio
7. Underwater
8. Climb The Ladder
9. Fashion Faux Pas
10. Affliction
11. My Baby Makes Me Watch The Notebook
12. Dream Beater