Music News

The Unseen’s new tracklisting

The tracklisting for The Unseen‘s new album Internal Salvation has been released.

The album is set for release on June 19th and will be their first album since 2005’s State Of Discontent. The band recently released Right Before Your Eyes from the record and are about to embark on the Warped Tour. The tracklisting for the album is:

Intro (The Brutal Truth)
Such Tragedy
At Point Break
Right Before Your Eyes
Torn And Shattered(Nothing Left)
Let It Go
No Direction
In Your Place
Left For Dead
Step Inside
Act The Part
Talking Bombs