Music News

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart release new album

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart are releasing their new album, Belong, on March 28th.

The album, which is the follow up to their 2009 debut, was produced by Flood and mixed by Alan Moulder and features tracks The Body, Too Tough and Heart In Your Heartbreak. The full tracklisting is below and the band will hit King’s College on March 3rd.

1.    Belong
2.    Heaven’s Gonna Happen Now
3.    Heart In Your Heartbreak
4.    The Body
5.    Anne With An E
6.    Even in Dreams
7.    My Terrible Friend
8.    Girl of 1000 Dreams
9.    Too Tough
10.    Strange