Music News

The Offspring announce album details

The Offspring have announced the tracklisting for their new album.

Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace is set for a June 17th release and will have the following songs on it:

1. Half Truism
2. Trust In You
3. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
4. Hammerhead
5. A Lot Like Me
6. Takes Me Nowhere
7. Kristy Are You Doing Okay
8. Nothingtown
9. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Lets Hear It For Rock Bottom
12. Rise And Fall