Music News

The Horrors

The Horrors’ debut album, Strange House, will feature 11 tracks, including the singles Sheena Is A Parasite, Count In Fives and Gloves, the last of which will be released on February 26th.

The album, which is out on March 5th, will be released on Limited Gatefold Vinyl, digital download, special edition CD/DVD and regular CD with the UK version featuring their second single Death At The Chapel as a bonus track.

The tracklisting is:

01. Jack The Ripper
02. Count In Fives
03. Draw Japan
04. Gloves
05. Excellent Choice
06. Little Victories
07. She Is The New Thing
08. Sheena Is A Parasite
09. Thunderclaps
10. Gil Sleeping
11. A Train Roars
12. Death At The Chapel [UK Bonus Track]