Music News

The Hives tracklisting revealed

The Hives have posted news on their forthcoming album.

The album is out on October 8th and will be preceded by Tick Tick Boom the single which can be picked up on CD or 7″ on October 1st. The tracklisting is:

1. Tick Tick Boom
2. Try It Again
3. You Got It All Wrong
4. Well Allright!
5. Hey Little World
6. A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors
7. It Won’t Be Long
8. T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S.
9. Return the Favour
10. Giddy Up
11. Square One Here I Come
12. You Dress Up For Armageddon
13. Puppet on a String
14. Bigger Hole to Fill