Music News

The Cure EP remix details

The Cure have announced who has remixed their new Hypnagogic States EP.

AFI, 30 Seconds To Mars, Gerard Way, Fall Out Boy and 65 Days Of Static will be on remix duty for the release which is out today. The full tracklisting is:

1. The Only One (Remix by 30 Seconds to Mars)
2. Freakshow (Wolves at the Gate Remix by Jade Puget (AFI))
3. Sleep When I’m Dead (Remmix4 by Gerard Way (MCR) and Julien K)
4. The Perfect Boy (Remix4 by Patrick Stump and Pete Wentz (FOB))
5. Exploding Head Syndrome (4 Single Remix by 65 Days of Static)