Music News

Tapes n Tapes album news

Tapes n Tapes have announced album details.

Their new record, Walk It Off, will be released in early April on XL Recordings and the tracklist is:

01 La Ruse
02 Time of Songs
03 Hang Them All
04 Headshock
05 Conquest
06 Say Back Something
07 Demon Apple
08 Blunt
09 George Michael
10 Anvil
11 Lines
12 The Dirty Dirty