Music News

Stereolab are back

Stereolab have revealed details of their forthcoming studio album.

The album will be called Chemical Chords and is set for an August 18th release. The album will feature 13 tracks and will include string and brass arrangements. The album tracklisting is:

‘Neon Beanbag’
‘Three Women’
‘One Finger Symphony’
‘Chemical Chords’
‘The Ecstatic Static’
‘Valley Hi!’
‘Silver Sands’
‘Pop Molecule’ (Molecular Pop 1)
‘Self Portrait With “Electric Brain”‘
‘Nous Vous Demandons Pardon’
‘Cellulose Sunshine’
‘Fractal Dream Of A Thing’
‘Daisy Click Clack’
‘Vortical Phonotheque’