Music News

SOIA tribute album finished

The tracklisting for the Sick Of It All tribute album has been announced.

The record, Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribute to Sick Of It All, will be released on April 24th and will feature 20 tracks performed by the likes of Comeback Kid, Napalm Death, Pennywise and more. The full tracklisting is:

Built To Last – Rise Again
Clobberin Time/What’s Going On – Unearth
Ratpack – Hatebreed
Give Respect – Madball
The Truth – Bleeding Through
Step Down – Comeback Kid
Cease Fire – Ignite
Good Lookin’ Out – Bouncing Souls
My Life – Pennywise
Friends Like You – Kill Your Idols
Scratch The Surface – Sepultura
Maladjusted – Himsa
Alone – Most Precious Blood
Just Look Around – First Blood
Busted – Stretch Arm Strong
Us Vs. Them – Walls Of Jericho
Goatless – Suicide Machines
We Stand Alone – Bane
World Full Of Hate – No Redeeming Social Value
Who Sets The Rules – Napalm Death