Music News

SMD release remix album

Simian Mobile Disco will release a remix album, Sample And Hold, on July 28.

The album will feature every track from the Attack Decay Sustain Release plus Clock from their 2008 Clock EP. The full tracklisting is:

‘Sleep Deprivation’ (Simon Baker Remix)
‘I Got This Down’ (Invisible Conga People Remix)
‘It’s The Beat’ (Shit Robot Remix)
‘Hustler’ (Joakim Remix)
‘Tits & Acid’ (Oscillation Remix)
‘I Believe’ (Pinch’s ‘I Believe in Bassline Therapy’ Remix)
‘Hotdog’ (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
‘Wooden’ (Danton Eeprom Remix)
‘Love’ (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)
‘Scott’ (Silver Apples Remix)
‘Clock’ (Chrome Hoof Remix)