Music News

Slayer to release ten-album box set

Slayer will be releasing all ten of their American Recordings albums as a limited edition box set on October 11th.

The Vinyl Conflict will feature Reign In Blood, South of Heaven, Seasons In The Abyss, the double-record Live Decade of Aggression, Divine Intervention, Undisputed Attitude, God Hates Us All, Christ Illusion, and World Painted Blood. All ten albums have been re-mastered from the original analog master tapes and perss onto vinyl with lacquers cut several times to make sure the highest sound quality has been achieved.

Each vinyl disc will come in a clear inner sleeve to preserve the record, put into litho-wrapped jackets and then boxed in a hardcover slipcase. The original inner sleeve artwork for all the albums will also be included as 12 x 12 inserts.

You can pre-order yours now here.