Music News

Shai Hulud announce album details

Shai Hulud have set a release date for their new album.

Misanthropy Pure is scheduled for a May 27th release, following up 2005’s Comprehensive Retrospective. They have also posted the tracklisting for the album which is as follows:

1. Venomspreader
2. The Creation Ruin
3. Misanthropy Pure
4. We Who Finish Last
5. Chorus of the Dissimilar
6. In the Mind and Marrow
7. To Bear the Brunt of Many Blades
8. Four Earths
9. Set You Body Ablaze
10. Be Winged
11. Cold Lord Quietus
I. They Congregate to Mourn
II. the Persecution of Every Next Breath
III. Go Forth to Life