Music News

Nirvana release Live DVD!

A DVD of Nirvana‘s Reading Festival set from 1992 will be released in November.

The set, ranked by Kerrang! as the number 1 gig that shook the world and by NME as Nirvana’s greatest moment ever, the 1992 set is one of the most bootlegged gigs ever. However, only two of the 25 performances have ever been released so it’s a huge deal, especially when you see the tracklist below:

1. Breed
2. Drain You
3. Aneurysm
4. School
5. Sliver
6. In Bloom
7. Come As You Are
8. Lithium
9. About A Girl
10. tourette’s
11. Polly
12. Lounge Act
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. On A Plain
15. Negative Creep
16. Been A Son
17. All Apologies
18. Blew
19. Dumb
20. Stay Away
21. Spank Thru
22. Love Buzz*
23. The Money Will Roll Right In
24. D-7
25. Territorial Pissings

Check out some footage here: