Music News

Rilo Kiley man to release album

Rilo Kiley‘s bass player is releasing a solo album.

Pierre de Reeder will release The Way That It Was in August and the record will feature 11 songs and was co-produced by Dave Trumfio. The other members of the Rilo Kiley feature in parts throughout the record. The tracklisting is:

‘Shame On Love’
‘I’ll Be Around’
‘Sophia’s Song’
‘That’s The Way That It Was’
‘Where I’m Coming From’
‘This Foolish Heart’
‘Young And Old’
‘Never Thoughts’
‘All These Words’
‘The Long Conversation’
‘Not How I Believe’