Music News

Radiohead to release bumper box set

Radiohead are to bring out their first six studio albums as a box set.

The set will contain Pablo Honey, The Bends, OK Computer, Kid A, Amnesiac and Hail To The Thief plus the live album I Might Be Wrong and will hit the shops on December 10th.

The new releases will come in new digipack sleeves which will feature the original artwork and they will also allow owners to access special streamed footage.