Music News

Protest The Hero reveal tracks

Protest The Hero have announced a release date for their new album.

Fortress will hit the shops on January 29th next year and will feature 10 songs, 6 of which will be set out in 2 movements. The Canadian band’s track listing is as follows:

Movement 1: On Conquest and Capture
1. Bloodmeat
2. The Dissentience
3. Bone Marrow

4. Sequoia Throne
5. Palms Read
6. Limb From Limb
7. Spoils

Movement 2: Isosceles
8. Wretch
9. Goddess Bound
10. Goddess Gagged