Jump to content

Polar Bear Club dates

March 12th, 2009 by Crossfire

One of the most talked about bands on the US punk rock circuit right now is Polar Bear Club and they return to the UK for a full tour in May. They are supported by Ruiner and Defeater on the following dates.

Sat 23 May KINGSTON PEEL
Sun-May-24 LEEDS SLAM DUNK FEST
Mon May 25 BRISTOL CROFT
Tues May 26 BRIGHTON FREEBUTT
Wed May 27 BIRMINGHAM ACADEMY 2
Thur May 28 LONDON UNDERWORLD
Fri May 29 NOTTINGHAM 7
Sat May 30 EXETER PHOENIX (all dayer)
Sun May 31 DAY OFF
Mon June 1 GLASGOW CATHOUSE
Tue June 2 NEWCASTLE ACADEMY
Wed June 3 MANCHESTER MUSICBOX
Thur June 4 NORWICH MARQUEE

Comments

Follow Crossfire

Advertisement

ThisGirl hit the road.

Widely touted as one of the best live bands in...

Cat Power announces UK dates

Cat Power has announced a short UK tour.The singer, who...

Twisted Wheel announce dates

Twisted Wheel have announced some new tour dates.The band will...

Big D and the Kids Table UK dates

Big D and the Kids Table have announced a month...

Tokyo Police Club hit the UK

Tokyo Police Club are to play a number of dates...

Futureheads Tour

The Futureheads have announced a UK tour, to support their...