Music News

Planes Mistake For Stars plot final release

Planes Mistaken For Stars have announced details of their final release.

The band, who split earlier this year, will release We Ride To Fight!: The First Four Years this November and it will feature 24 songs from the band’s first 4 years. The tracklist for this big release is:

1. Copper and Stars
2. Division
3. The Time It Took
4. The Past Two
5. Somewhere in September
6. Standing Still Fast
7. Knuckle Hungry
8. Where the Arrow Went Out
9. Staggerswallowswell
10. Fucking Fight
11. The Part You Left Out
12. Scratching Rounds
13. Leaning the Room
14. Pillbox
15. Anthem
16. 66 Crush
17. Fall ON Proverb
18. Wasted
19. Police Story
20. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
21. Depression
22. Thunder in the Night Forever! (We Ride to Fight)
23. Earning Ire
24. Bastards