Music News

Pendulum album streamed

Drum and Bass kingpins Pendulum are back with a new single, Propane Nightmares, on April 21st (download) and April 28th for the physical release.

To give you a preview of what to expect from the single and upcoming album ‘In Silico’, El Hornet from the group has put together a mini-mix with tracks featured on the release.

To get the new mix, head over to and you’ll be able to hear it yourself.

Pendulum ‘In Silico’ (El Hornet Mini-Mix)

1. Showdown
2. Granite
3. Granite (Dillinja Mix)
4. Granite (Breakfastaz Mix)
5. Visions
6. The Other Side
7. Propane Nightmares (Van She Mix)
8. Different
9. Mutiny
10. Propane Nightmares
11. Propane Nightmares VIP
12. Propane Nightmares (Cell Dweller Mix)
13. Midnight Runner 1
14. 9000 Miles
15. The Tempest