Music News

Norma Jean announce tracklisting

Norma Jean have released the tracklisting for their new album The Anti-Mother.

The album is out in August and you can hear Robots: 3, Humans: 0 on their MySpace page. The full tracklisting is:

1. Vipers, Snakes, And Actors
2. Robots 3 Humans 0
3. Birth Of The Anti Mother
4. Self Employed Chemist
5. Death Of The Anti Mother
6. Surrender Your Sons
7. Murphy Was An Optimist
8. Opposite Of Left And Wrong
9. Discipline Your Daughters
10. And There Will Be A Swarm Of Hornets