Music News

New Sheavy tracklist

Stoner rock band Sheavy have announced that their album is almost complete.

The Machine That Won The War is likely to be release sometime from the end of June onwards and is set to be released in two versions. One will be the CD and the other will contain an additional disc with a live performance. The tracklist for the album is:

01. One Of Us Must be Dead
02. Aboard the Mothership
03. Rings of Saturn
04. Demon Soldiers
05. Dawn of the Black Orchid
06. Humanoid
07. The Dark Carnival
08. Lords of Radiation
09. Here Falls the Shadow
10. The Sleeping Assassin
11. Where Earth Meets Sky
12. The Gunfighters