Music News

New Radiohead Songs Online!

Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood took time out from their studio, where they are working on their new album, to play some songs at London’s KOKO in support of Friends Of The Earth. Amongst old favourites like Paranoid Android, Karma Police and No Surprises, they played three band new songs, Bodysnatchers, Arpeggi and Cymbal Rush.

Radiohead fansites have made the tracks available for download, so make sure you mooch onto google and check them out.

The duo’s set list was:

‘Karma Police’
‘There There’
‘Fake Plastic Trees’
‘Pyramid Song’
‘How To Disappear Completely’
‘No Surprises’
‘Cymbal Rush’
‘I Might Be Wrong’
‘Street Spirit (Fade Out)’
‘Gagging Order’
‘Paranoid Android’ for all the official business.