Music News

New Arctic Monkeys album on the way

The Arctic Monkeys are back with a new album.

The Sheffield foursome, who got huge last year, have announced that their new album, Favourite Worst Nightmare, will be released on April 23rd. The single to precede it will be Brianstorm on April 16th. The tracklisting will be:

1. Brianstorm
2. Teddy Picker
3. D is for Dangerous
4. Balaclava
5. Fluorescent Adolescent
6. Only Ones Who Know
7. Do Me a Favour
8. This House Is a Circus
9. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505