Music News

New Air album on its way

Air will release their new album Pocket Symphony on March 5th next year, as their follow up to 2004’s Talkie Walkie. The album will feature 12 songs and includes artists such as Jarvis Cocker and Neil Hannon guesting.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Space maker
2. Once upon a time
3. Hell of a party
4. Napalm love
5. Mayfair song
6. Left bank
7. Photograph
8. Mer du Japon
9. Lost message
10. Somewhere between walking and sleeping
11. Redhead girl
12. Night sight